OFFICE HOURS: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(972) 435-2380 [email protected]


The City of Maypearl is a Type A, General Law City.

The governing body, known as the City Council, consists of a Mayor and five (5) council members. Our council members are elected at large and serve two-year terms.

    Search could not be preformed at this time. Please try again later.